Ride like the wind!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on my blog, forgot my password and all that so I was unable to access it.

 

Anyways, As the title suggests, this one is about speed. I recently purchased a motorbike! The very first one – which by the way was funded thru my salary. It was the best purchase I made my entire life (as of the moment). So I’ve went through a lot of manufacturers, gave it special thought and when it all came down, I chose the Honda CB110, also known in India as CB Twister.
It’s a fun bike, although 110CC is not that powerful, but still it takes me to places; from point A to point B, that’s what important. I first encountered this bike when I rode my dad’s bike, same kind. The moment I saw it, I instantly fell in love with it. It looks manly in many ways. The shape is very masculine, a lot of edges are to be seen specially on the tank section. It’s a looker too! People pass by and give it a second look, other drivers look at it as well. Extreme ego booster! Haha! XD
As of the moment, the bike is currently undergoing cosmetic surgery. It sustained scratches from an accident which anybody would not want. Thankfully, it’s just easy to repair and repainting is a breeze since it is a silver bike.
This is what my bike looks like (It’s actually my dad’s bike, no pictures for my bike for the moment).

This is how my bike looks like. The same color, same style. Only difference is that this unit had its rear tire replaced by a semi-racing tire and is already added with other electronic devices.